Ability to delete users from your user section. You can already ban users at this point.
You can now delete users from the user section 🙌 When you delete a user, all of their posts/comments will be kept alive but the name will transform into "Anonymous". So please check before you delete a user if you also want to delete all of their contents.
Status changed to: Live