A way to close down your complete Upvoty domain for all outsiders. Only logged in SSO users can access the boards.
Right now, you can already turn off all public views and remove the boards from Google, but we want to create a feature that makes it able to give SSO users access after log in via your application.
FINALLY! The SSO redirect option now includes that your Upvoty roadmap and boards are private and closed off. This means that all visitors first need to log in via user SSO on your application before they can see the contents and participate.
Dashboard -> Settings -> User SSO -> Feedback Portal -> SSO redirect 💪
It would be very helpful to be able to create private boards AND give access to selected users only.
The current private boards are really only internal boards with limited use.